General Information
phone: 910-675-1145
toll free: 877-782-4310
fax: 910-675-1343
info@filmwerksintl.com
Shipping Address
589 Carver Dr.
Rocky Point, NC 28457
Billing Address
PO Box 12348
Wilmington, NC 28405

Management

Michael Satrazemis, President/National Sales
910-297-8000, michaels@filmwerksintl.com

Aaron Frye, Vice President of Operations
910-210-0170, aaronf@filmwerksintl.com

John Morrison, CFO
910-604-7680, johnm@filmwerksintl.com

Melissa Wilmoth, Assistant General Manager/National Sales
910-604-7674, melissaw@filmwerksintl.com

Dorian Williams, National Sales
910.795.7351, dorianw@filmwerksintl.com

David Fioravanti, Director of Staging/National Sales
954-864-4624, davidf@filmwerksintl.com

Sandy Rose, Power Shop Manager
910-777-1890, sandyr@filmwerksintl.com

Brian Cooke, Staging Operations Manager
860-888-3419, brianc@filmwerksintl.com

Logistics

Jay Pearce, Logistics Manager
910-604-7670, jayp@filmwerksintl.com

Katie Smith, Power Coordinator
910-556-6525, katies@filmwerksintl.com

Rose Thompson, Logistics Coordinator
910-604-7679, roset@filmwerksintl.com

Mook Cahill, Logistics Coordinator
910-540-9077, mookc@filmwerksintl.com

Lighting

Dale Robinson, 910-210-0007, daler@filmwerksintl.com

UPS

Rick Fadeley, 910-210-0167, rickf@filmwerksintl.com

IT

Ben Carson, 910-623-8600, benc@filmwerksintl.com

Accounting

Tracy Motley, Receivables/Payroll
910-604-7681, tracym@filmwerksintl.com

Teresa Wilson, Purchasing
910-604-7673, purchasing@filmwerksintl.com

Mary Skinner, Payables
910-604-7671, payables@filmwerksintl.com

HR

Jane Zeller, 910-604-7675, janez@filmwerksintl.com

Interested in working for Filmwerks? Click here for employment info.